Ihre Ansprechpartner im Technischen Betrieb

Wolfgang Hettlage

Betriebsleiter

Fon 05251 153-380
Fax 05251 153-105

wolfgang.hettlage@bonifatius.de

Ulrich Kloid

Leiter CTP

Fon 05251 153-363
Fax 05251 153-375

ulrich.kloid@bonifatius.de

Christof Langrock

Adressaufbereitung

Telefon: +49 52 51 15 33 59
Telefax: +49 52 51 15 31 04

christof.langrock@bonifatius.de

Suphi Mansuroglu

stellv. Leiter Versand

Fon 05251 153-370
Fax 05251 153-101

versand@bonifatius.de

 

 

 

Markus Niggemeyer

Leiter Digitaldruck

Fon 05251 153-377
Fax 05251 153-134

markus.niggemeyer@bonifatius.de

Christoph Spitzenberg

Leiter Weiterverarbeitung/Versand

Fon 05251 153-391
Fax 05251 153-105

christoph.spitzenberg@bonifatius.de