Ihre Ansprechpartner im Vertrieb

Reinhard Kuhn

Bereichsleiter
Druckerei-Vertrieb

Fon 05251 153-302
Fax 05251 153-104

reinhard.kuhn@bonifatius.de

Ralf Busche

Verkaufsleiter

Fon 05251 153-399
Fax 05251 153-134

ralf.busche@bonifatius.de

Claus Diekneite

Verkaufsleiter

Fon 05251 153-270
Fax 05251 153-109
Mobil 0172 5 20 73 44

claus.diekneite@bonifatius.de

Peter Hartmann

Verkaufsleiter

Fon 05251 153-316
Fax 05251 153-134
Mobil 0173 2 72 43 74

peter.hartmann@bonifatius.de

Benjamin Osterhaus

Verkaufsleiter

Fon 05251 153-326
Fax 05251 153-134

benjamin.osterhaus@bonifatius.de

Martin Schröder

Verkaufsleiter

Fon 05251 153-303
Fax 05251 153-135
Mobil 0173 2 77 76 69

martin.schroeder@bonifatius.de

Frank Alsdorf

Verkaufsleiter

Fon 05251 153-324
Fax 05251 153-104

frank.alsdorf@bonifatius.de

 

 

Dominik Siebel

Kundenberater

Fon 05251 153-321
Fax 05251 153-107

dominik.siebel@bonifatius.de

Eva Brunnert

Kundenberaterin

Fon 05251 153-318
Fax 05251 153-107

eva.brunnert@bonifatius.de

Karl-Heinz Fischer

Kundenberater

Fon 05251 153-304
Fax 05251 153-107

karl-heinz.fischer@bonifatius.de

Birgit Gieseke-Wiehe

Kundenberaterin

Fon 05251 153-307
Fax 05251 153-109

birgit.gieseke-wiehe@bonifatius.de

Norbert Koch

Kundenberater

Fon 05251 153-315
Fax 05251 153-109

norbert.koch@bonifatius.de

Ulrich Plöger

Kundenberater

Fon 05251 153-311
Fax 05251 153-109

ulrich.ploeger@bonifatius.de

Tammo Wilm

Kundenberater

Fon 05251 153-322
Fax 05251 153-107

tammo.wilm@bonifatius.de

Anna Tükenmez

Kundenberaterin

Fon 05251 153-312
Fax 05251 153-104

anna.tuekenmez@bonifatius.de