Ihre Ansprechpartner im Vertrieb

Tobias Siepelmeyer

Geschäftsführer

Fon 05251 153-102

tobias.siepelmeyer@bonifatius.de

Martin Schröder

Bereichsleiter
Druckerei-Vertrieb

Fon 05251 153-303
Fax 05251 153-21303
Mobil 0173 2 77 76 69

martin.schroeder@bonifatius.de

Frank Alsdorf

Verkaufsleiter

Fon 05251 153-324
Fax 05251 153-21324
Mobil 0151 205 109 12

frank.alsdorf@bonifatius.de

Artur Benz

Verkaufsleiter

Fon 05251 153-327
Fax 05251 153-21327
Mobil 0151 221 421 22

artur.benz@bonifatius.de

Claus Diekneite

Verkaufsleiter

Fon 05251 153-270
Fax 05251 153-21270
Mobil 0172 5 20 73 44

claus.diekneite@bonifatius.de

Peter Hartmann

Verkaufsleiter

Fon 05251 153-316
Fax 05251 153-21316
Mobil 0173 2 72 43 74

peter.hartmann@bonifatius.de

Markus Hülsen

Verkaufsleiter

Fon 05251 153-320
Fax 05251 153-21320
Mobil 0171 5 51 47 36

markus.huelsen@bonifatius.de

Florian Emde

Verkaufsleiter

Fon 05251 153-302
Fax 05251 153-21302
Mobil 0151 20497021

florian.emde@bonifatius.de

Verena Cardwell

Kundenberaterin

Fon 05251 153-319
Fax 05251 153-21319

verena.cardwell@bonifatius.de

Daniel Kleine

Kundenberater

Fon 05251 153-325
Fax 05251 153-21325

daniel.kleine@bonifatius.de

Emma Distefano

Kundenberaterin

Fon 05251 153-323
Fax 05251 153-21323

emma.distefano@bonifatius.de

Norbert Koch

Kundenberater

Fon 05251 153-315
Fax 05251 153-21315

norbert.koch@bonifatius.de

Karl-Heinz Fischer

Kundenberater

Fon 05251 153-304
Fax 05251 153-21304

karl-heinz.fischer@bonifatius.de

Julia von der Lippe

Kundenberaterin

Fon 05251 153-317
Fax 05251 153-21317

julia.vonderlippe@bonifatius.de

Ulrich Plöger

Kundenberater

Fon 05251 153-311
Fax 05251 153-21311

ulrich.ploeger@bonifatius.de

Eduard Weber

Kundenberater

Fon 05251 153-318
Fax 05251 153-21318

eduard.weber@bonifatius.de

Dominik Siebel

Kundenberater

Fon 05251 153-321
Fax 05251 153-21321

dominik.siebel@bonifatius.de

Tammo Wilm

Kundenberater

Fon 05251 153-322
Fax 05251 153-21322

tammo.wilm@bonifatius.de

Anna Tükenmez

Kundenberaterin

Fon 05251 153-312
Fax 05251 153-21312

anna.tuekenmez@bonifatius.de